Skip to content

Broadway in Bartlesville! 2023-2024 Season Subscription

November 5, 2023-June 28, 2024

presented by Broadway in Bartlesville!

Photo 1 of Broadway in Bartlesville! 2023-2024 Season Subscription.
« Return to List

We have five amazing shows in our upcoming 2023-2024 season of Broadway in Bartlesville!

Jesus Christ Superstar

Sunday, November 5, 2023, at 7:30pm
Recommended for 10+

Single Tickets go on sale Monday, September 11th, 2023.

Mean Girls

Thursday, February 1, 2024, at 7:30pm
Recommended for 13+

Single Tickets go on sale Thursday, December 7th, 2023.

Hairspray

Tuesday, February 20, 2024, at 7:30pm
Recommended for 10+

Single Tickets go on sale Tuesday, December 26th, 2023.

The Cher Show

Tuesday, April 9, 2024, at 7:30pm
Recommended for 10+

Single Tickets go on sale Tuesday, February 13th, 2024.

Come From Away

Friday, June 28, 2024, at 8:00pm
Recommended for 13+

Single Tickets go on sale Friday, May 3rd, 2024.

This Season Single Tickets will go on sale 8 weeks prior to show dates.

*Shows and dates subject to change.

All sales are final. No refunds. No exchanges.​​​​​​​

Ticket Info

Prices: $115.00 - $395.00

Ticket Sales Have Ended

Presented By:

Broadway in Bartlesville!

The Center
300 SE Adams Blvd
Bartlesville, OK 74003

Upcoming:

Made in America

Made in America

Sat, Mar 16 @ 07:30 pm

Learn More
Mozart's Requiem

Mozart's Requiem

Sat, Apr 6 @ 07:00 pm

Learn More
The Cher Show

The Cher Show

Tue, Apr 9 @ 07:30 pm

Learn More
AbbaFab

AbbaFab

Wed, Apr 10 @ 07:30 pm

Learn More
Tom's Elton Tribute

Tom's Elton Tribute

Fri, Apr 26 @ 07:00 pm

Learn More
Come From Away

Come From Away

Fri, Jun 28 @ 08:00 pm

Learn More

By using this site you agree to our use of cookies to deliver a better site experience.