Skip to content

Meet the Orchestra

June 6, 2023 at 10 a.m.

Photo 1 of Meet the Orchestra.
« Return to List

OKM ESPECIALLY FOR KIDS!

FREE ADMISSION

Come enjoy this wonderful story about animal musicians and the amazing sounds each instrument makes when played.  Each child will receive “Meet the Orchestra” as well as a fun coloring book about musical instruments.

Formal tickets will not be issued by The Center for this event.  You may either print your ticket at home or OKM Music will have a list of registered guests for your convenience at check-in.


LOCATION: BARTLESVILLE PUBLIC LIBRARY

600 S JOHNSTONE AVE, BARTLESVILLE

RECOMMENDED FOR AGES 2-12

Ticket Info

Presented By:

OKM Music Festival

Ambler Hall
415 S. Dewey Ave
Bartlesville, OK 74003

Upcoming:

Broadway in Bartlesville! 2023-2024 Season Subscription

Broadway in Bartlesville! 2023-2024 Season Subscription

Fri, Mar 1-31 @ 12:00 am

Mon, Apr 1-30 @ 12:00 am

Wed, May 1-31 @ 12:00 am

Sat, Jun 1-28 @ 12:00 am

Learn More
Made in America

Made in America

Sat, Mar 16 @ 07:30 pm

Learn More
Mozart's Requiem

Mozart's Requiem

Sat, Apr 6 @ 07:00 pm

Learn More
The Cher Show

The Cher Show

Tue, Apr 9 @ 07:30 pm

Learn More
AbbaFab

AbbaFab

Wed, Apr 10 @ 07:30 pm

Learn More
Tom's Elton Tribute

Tom's Elton Tribute

Fri, Apr 26 @ 07:00 pm

Learn More
Come From Away

Come From Away

Fri, Jun 28 @ 08:00 pm

Learn More

By using this site you agree to our use of cookies to deliver a better site experience.